Titanium Level Sponsor

Titanium Level Sponsor

Titanium Level Sponsor

 

NREDA is grateful for to all of our sponsors. Find out how to become a NREDA Sponsor.

Contact Us Today

Interested? Questions? Comments?

Board of Directors


According to the Bylaws, the 14-member Board of Directors shall have supervision, control and direction of the affairs of the Association, shall determine its policies or changes therein within the limits of the Bylaws, shall actively prosecute its purposes and shall have discretion in the disbursement of its funds. It may adopt such policies for the conduct of its business as shall be deemed advisable.


Jim Vermeer
President
Corn Belt Power Cooperative
PO Box 508
1300 13th Street North
Humboldt, IA 50548
jim.vermeer@cbpower.coop
Work: (515) 332-7727
Fax: (515) 332-1375
Bruce Nuzum
First Vice President
Iowa Area Development Group
2600 Grand Ave, Ste 430
Des Moines, IA 50312
bnuzum@iadg.com
Work: (515) 223-4817
Fax: (515) 223-5719
Rick Nelsen, CEcD
Second Vice President
Nebraska Public Power District
1327 H Street, Suite 1
Lincoln, NE 68508
rjnelse@nppd.com
Work: (402) 465-3529
Nicole M. Pfannenstiel
Secretary-Treasurer
Sunflower Electric Power Corporation
PO Box 1020
Hays, KS 67601
npfannenstiel@sunflower.net
Work: (785) 623-3334
Fax: (785) 623-3395
Trista L. Fugate
Past President
Pedernales Electric Cooperative, Inc.
PO Box 1
Johnson City, TX 78636
trista.fugate@peci.com
Work: (830) 868-6041
Dan Boysel
Director
Consolidated Electric Co-op
4993 State Route 521
Delaware, OH 43015-0630
dboysel@gmail.com
Work: (419) 949-2913
Fax: (419) 949-2963
David Cleveland
Director
Jackson EMC
P.O. Box 38
Jefferson, GA 30549
dcleveland@jacksonemc.com
Work: (404) 401-0594
Mendi Anschutz
Director
NEX-TECH
2418 Vine Street
Hays, KS 67601
manschutz@nex-tech.com
Work: (785) 625-7070 X1618
Fax: (785) 625-4479
Connie Bainbridge
Director
Central Alabama Electric Cooperative
P.O. Box 681570
Prattville, AL 36068
cbainbridge@coop.caec.com
Work: (334) 351-1251
Garry Clark
Director
Nebraska Investment Finance Authority (NIFA)
1625 Farnam Street, Suite 750
Omaha, NE 68102
garry.clark@nifa.org
Work: (402) 898-2502
Shawn Rennecker
Director
Illinois Rural Electric Cooperative
2 South Main Street
Winchester, IL 62694
shawnr@e-co-op.com
Work: (217) 742-3128
Fax: (217) 742-3831
James A. Chavez
Director
South Carolina Power Team
1201 Main Street, Suite 1710
Columbia, SC 29201
jchavez@scpowerteam.com
Work: (803) 254-9211
Fax: (803) 771-0233
Tony Floyd
Director
Intercounty Electric Cooperative
PO Box 209
102 Maple Avenue
Licking, MO 65542
tony.floyd@ieca.coop
Work: (866) 621-3679
Fax: (573) 674-2888
Lisa Franklin, CEcD,EDFP
Director
LocationOne
1200 Main Street, 30th Floor
Kansas City, MO 64141
lisa.franklin@kcpl.com
Work: (816) 654-1644
Scott Bialick
Ex-Officio
Touchstone Energy Cooperatives
4301 Wilson Blvd.
Arlington, VA 22203-1860
scott.bialick@nreca.coop
Work: (703) 907-5627
Lynn Harkin
Executive Director
National Rural Economic Developers Association
1255 SW Prairie Trail Parkway
Ankeny, IA 50023
director@nreda.org
Work: (515) 284-1421
Fax: (515) 334-1167
Brandon McBride
Ex-Officio
National Rural Utilities Cooperative Finance Corporation
20701 Cooperative Way
Dulles, VA 20166
Brandon.McBride@ncsc.coop
Work: (703) 467-2769
Josh Siedemann
Ex-Officio
NTCA-the Rural Broadband Association
4121 Wilson Boulevard
Arlington, VA 22203
jsiedemann@ntca.org
Work: (703) 351-2000
Chris Martin
Ex-Officio
NRTC
2121 Cooperative Way, Fifth Floor
Herndon, VA 20171
cmartin@nrtc.coop
Work: (703) 787-7288
Fax: (703) 464-5392

NREDA | 1255 SW Prairie Trail Parkway | Ankeny, IA 50023 | Phone: (515) 284-1421 | Fax: (515) 334-1174