Directory

Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 217
of 11 
Show all 217
LocationContact
Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 217
of 11 
Show all 217
Brett Alkins
Director of Sales & Marketing & Economic Development
EnergyUnited
PO Box 1831
Statesville, NC 28687
Phone: (704) 896-5468
brett.alkins@energyunited.com
Rick Allely
Mills County Economic Development Foundation
403 Railroad Avenue
Glenwood, IA 51534
Phone: (712) 302-7010
millscountydevelopment@gmail.com
www.millscountyiowa.com
Andrew Ambriz
Executive Director
Custer Economic Development Corporation
PO Box 2
Broken Bow, NE 68822
Phone: (402) 922-0774
custerdevelopment@gmail.com
http://www.custercountyne.com/
Kent Amundson
General Manager/CEO
Woodbury REC
PO Box 566
Moville, IA 51039
Phone: (712) 873-3125
kamundson@woodburyrec.com
Brian Anderson
Director, Economic Development
Wabash Valley Power Alliance
6702 Intech Blvd.
Indianapolis, IN 46278
Phone: (317) 409-9806
b_anderson@wvpa.com
www.wvpa.com
Tony Anderson
General Manager
Cherryland Electric Cooperative
PO Box 298
Grawn, MI 49637
Phone: (231) 486-9214
tanderson@cecelec.com
www.cecelec.com
Timothy B. Anderson, Esquire
Partner
Dinsmore & Shohl LLP
1800 JFK Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19426
Phone: (215) 309-8876
timothy.anderson@dinsmore.com
Cecile Archibeque
General Manager
Yucca Telecom
Po Box 867
Portales, NM 88130
Phone: (575) 760-6100
cecile@yucca.net
www.yuccatelecom.com
Dan Astner
Alberta Federation of Reas LTD.
100, 115 Portage Close
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 2R5
Phone: (780) 417-3396
janeth@afrea.ab.ca
Carla A. Ausmus
Communications/Member Services
Tri-County Electric Cooperative
16894 US Hwy 63
Lancaster, MO 63548
Phone: (660) 457-3733 ext. 216
causmus@tricountyelectric.org
tricountyelectric.org
Dennis L. Bachman
CEO/General Manager
Citizens Telephone Cooperative, Inc.
328 West Main Street
New Auburn, WI 54757
Phone: (715) 237-2605
dbachman@citizens-tel.net
Connie Bainbridge
Manager of Community & Economic Development
Central Alabama Electric Cooperative
103 Jesse Samuel Hunt Blvd.
Prattville, AL 36066
Phone: (334) 351-2151
cbainbridge@coop.caec.com
www.caec.coop
Dana J. Baker
4787 Stonehill Road
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
Phone: (719) 648-7360
djb.colorado@comcast.net
Gary Baker
Director of Marketing & PR
The Energy Cooperative
PO Box 4970
Newark, OH 43058
Phone: (740) 348-1250
gbaker@theenergycoop.com
www.theenergycoop.com
Carrie Barnes
Georgia Electric Membership Corporation
75 Fifth Street NW, Suite 710
Atlanta, GA 30308
Phone: (404) 844-9072
carrie.barnes@georgiaemc.com
Alexandra Rose Bennett
Macon Electric Cooperative
31571 Business Route 36 E
Macon, MO 63552-3806
abennett@maconelectric.com
Landy Bennett
V.P. Marketing/Customer Service
United Cooperative Services
PO Box 16
Cleburne, TX 76033
Phone: (817) 556-4021
landy@united-cs.com
www.united-cs.com
Matt Berry
Customer Service Manager
Midwest Electric
06029 County Road 33A
Saint Marys, OH 45885
Phone: (419) 394-4110
mberry@midwestrec.com
www.midwestrec.com
Evan Blakley
Chamber & Development Council of Crawford County
18 South Main Street
Denison, IA 51442
Phone: (712) 269-2710
eblakley@cdcia.org
Shelly Blunk
Director Economic Development
Iowa Central Community College
One Triton Circle
Fort Dodge, IA 50501
Phone: (515) 574-1901
blunk@iowacentral.edu