Directory

Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 340
of 17 
Show all 340
LocationContact
Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 340
of 17 
Show all 340
Mark Aeilts
Manager
Barry Electric Cooperative
PO Box 307
Cassville, MO 65625
Phone: (417) 847-2131
Maeilts@barryelectric.com
Aaron Ray Akers
Director of Economic & Community Developement
Central Electric Power Association
PO Box 477
Carthage, MS 39051
Phone: (601) 416-5192
aakers@centralepa.com
www.centralepa.com
Rick Allely
Mills County Economic Development Foundation
403 Railroad Avenue
Glenwood, IA 51534
Phone: (712) 302-7010
millscountydevelopment@gmail.com
www.millscountyiowa.com
Jo Altheide
Southern Iowa Electric Cooperative
Box 70
Bloomfield, IA 52537
Phone: (641) 664-2277
jaltheide@sie.coop
Kent Amundson
General Manager/CEO
Woodbury REC
PO Box 566
Moville, IA 51039
Phone: (712) 873-3125
kamundson@woodburyrec.com
Brian Anderson
Director, Economic Development
Wabash Valley Power Association
722 North High School Road
Indianapolis, IN 46214
Phone: (317) 409-9806
b_anderson@wvpa.com
www.wvpa.com
Rita Anderson
Director
De Smet Development Corp.
PO Box 42
De Smet, SD 57231
Phone: (605) 854-9011
rita@desmetsouthdakota.org
Tony Anderson
General Manager
Cherryland Electric Cooperative
PO Box 298
Grawn, MI 49637
Phone: (231) 486-9214
tanderson@cecelec.com
www.cecelec.com
Mendi Anschutz
Econ. Dev. Specialist
NEX-TECH
2418 Vine Street
Hays, KS 67601
Phone: (785) 625-7070 X1618
manschutz@nex-tech.com
Tim Arbeiter
Missouri Department of Economic Development
PO Box 1157
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: (573) 694-8785
timothy.arbeiter@ded.mo.gov
Cecile Archibeque
General Manager
Yucca Telecom
Po Box 867
Portales, NM 88130
Phone: (575) 760-6100
cecile@yucca.net
www.yuccatelecom.com
Rob Ardis, III
President & CEO
Santee Electric Cooperative
PO Box 548
Kingstree, SC 29556
Phone: (843) 355-6187
rardis@santee.org
James Ashworth
Southwest Electric Cooperative
1023 S Springfield
Bolivar, MO 65613
Phone: (417) 326-5244
jashworth@swec.coop
Dan Astner
Alberta Federation of Reas LTD.
100, 115 Portage Close
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 2R5
Phone: (780) 417-3396
janeth@afrea.ab.ca
Dennis L. Bachman
CEO/General Manager
Citizens Telephone Cooperative, Inc.
328 West Main Street
New Auburn, WI 54757
Phone: (715) 237-2605
dbachman@citizens-tel.net
Jim Bagley
United Electric Cooperative
PO Box 757
Maryville, MO 64468
Phone: (816) 324-3155
jbagley@ueci.coop
Connie Bainbridge
Manager of Community & Economic Development
Central Alabama Electric Cooperative
103 Jesse Samuel Hunt Blvd.
Prattville, AL 36066
Phone: (334) 351-2151
cbainbridge@coop.caec.com
www.caec.coop
Gary Baker
Director of Marketing & PR
The Energy Cooperative
PO Box 4970
Newark, OH 43058
Phone: (740) 348-1250
gbaker@theenergycoop.com
www.theenergycoop.com
Carrie Barnes
Georgia Electric Membership Corporation
75 Fifth Street NW, Suite 710
Atlanta, GA 30308
Phone: (404) 844-9072
carrie.barnes@georgiaemc.com
Kendall Beck
General Manager
Cookson Hills Electric Cooperative
PO Box 539
Stigler, OK 74462
Phone: (918) 775-2211
kendallb@cooksonhills.com