Directory

Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 278
of 14 
Show all 278
LocationContact
Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 278
of 14 
Show all 278

Prosperity Eastern Iowa
7600 Commerce Park
Dubuque, IA 52002
ksteffensmeier@ecia.org
Jada Ackerman
Blue Valley Technologies
1559 Pony Express Hwy
Home, KS 66438-9054
Phone: (785) 799-3311
jadaackerman@gmail.com
Janet Ady
PO Box 70768
Madison, WI 53707-0768
Phone: (608) 663-9218
jady@adyadvantage.com
Ms. Felicia Ainsa
Rappahannock Electric Cooperative
PO Box 7388
Fredericksburg, VA 22404-7388
Phone: (540) 419-6665
fainsa@myrec.coop
Candice M. Alder
City of Norfolk
309 N 5th St
Norfolk, NE 68701-4150
Phone: (402) 844-2263
calder@norfolkne.gov
Brett Alkins
Director of Sales & Marketing & Economic Development
EnergyUnited
PO Box 1831
Statesville, NC 28687
Phone: (704) 896-5468
brett.alkins@energyunited.com
Rick Allely
Ulteig
15108 Hearthstone Dr.
Council Bluffs, IA 51534
Phone: (605) 323-2306
rick.allely@ulteig.com
www.ulteig.com
Andrew Ambriz
Executive Director
Custer Economic Development Corporation
PO Box 2
Broken Bow, NE 68822
Phone: (402) 922-0774
custerdevelopment@gmail.com
www.custercountyne.com
Mary Amsbaugh
Franklin County Development Association
5 1st St SW
Hampton, IA 50441-1937
Phone: (641) 456-5668
fcdadirector@franklincountyiowa.com
Kent Amundson
General Manager/CEO
Woodbury REC
PO Box 566
Moville, IA 51039
Phone: (712) 873-3125
kamundson@woodburyrec.com
Brian Anderson
Director, Economic Development
Wabash Valley Power Alliance
6702 Intech Blvd.
Indianapolis, IN 46278
Phone: (317) 409-9806
b_anderson@wvpa.com
www.wvpa.com
Eric Anderson
Director Rural & Ag Dev.
Enterprise Florida, Inc.
340 Redwood Rd
Venice, FL 34293-1125
Phone: (407) 956-5682
eanderson@enterpriseflorida.com
Tony Anderson
General Manager
Cherryland Electric Cooperative
PO Box 298
Grawn, MI 49637
Phone: (231) 486-9214
tanderson@cecelec.com
www.cecelec.com
Tim Arbeiter
Missouri Department of Economic Development
PO Box 1157
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: (573) 694-8785
timothy.arbeiter@ded.mo.gov
Cecile Archibeque
General Manager
Yucca Telecom
Po Box 867
Portales, NM 88130
Phone: (575) 760-6100
cecile@yucca.net
www.yuccatelecom.com
Bruce Armstrong
Greater Gallup Economic Development Corporation
102 West Hill Avenue
Gallup, NM 87301
Phone: (505) 722-2980
bruce@gallupedc.com
Brandon Ashley
Jackson EMC
85 Spratlin Mill Rd
Hull, GA 30646-3641
Phone: (478) 973-5983
bashley@jacksonemc.com
Dennis L. Bachman
CEO/General Manager
Citizens Telephone Cooperative, Inc.
328 West Main Street
New Auburn, WI 54757
Phone: (715) 237-2605
dbachman@citizens-tel.net
Connie Bainbridge
Manager of Community & Economic Development
Central Alabama Electric Cooperative
103 Jesse Samuel Hunt Blvd.
Prattville, AL 36066
Phone: (334) 351-2151
cbainbridge@coop.caec.com
www.caec.coop
Dana J. Baker
SCATUI
10 Telecom Lane
Peridot, AZ 85542
Phone: (719) 648-7360
danabaker444@comcast.net